north west london lgbt

north west london lesbian and gay group

Show EventsEmailPrint

Group event - Archive

Group event

This Event is sponsored by our Group and will take place at the Pinner Arms.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon 2 December 2019, 20:00 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 25 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 18 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 11 November 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 4 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 28 October 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 21 October 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 14 October 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 7 October 2019, 20:00 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 30 September 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Export ICS

We're always open to ideas for new events or repeats of previous ones that you might have particularly enjoyed. Contact us here with any suggestions or feedback on events you may (or may not!) have liked to help us in planning future ones. Any member/s interested in hosting an event are welcome to put forward their ideas with an indication of the costs and if any support is needed and it will be gladly considered by the Committee.

It's your Group and we'd love to hear from you!

 

celebrating lesbian gay bi-sexual and transgender life

© 2015 tricomprogramming.com - all rights reserved