north west london lgbt

north west london lesbian and gay group

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Group event

Group event

This Event is sponsored by our Group and will take place at the Pinner Arms.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon 21 October 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 28 October 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 4 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 11 November 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 18 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 25 November 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 2 December 2019, 20:00 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 9 December 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 16 December 2019, 19:00 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 23 December 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Export ICS

celebrating lesbian gay bi-sexual and transgender life