north west london lgbt

north west london lesbian and gay group

Show EventsEmailPrint

Group event - Archive

Group event

This Event is sponsored by our Group and will take place at the Pinner Arms.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon 14 October 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 7 October 2019, 20:00 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 30 September 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 23 September 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 16 September 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 9 September 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Mon 2 September 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 26 August 2019 Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 19 August 2019, 20:30 h Pinner Arms FUNCTION ROOM Group event
Mon 12 August 2019, 20:30 h - 23:00 h Pinner Arms RESTAURANT AREA Group event
Export ICS

celebrating lesbian gay bi-sexual and transgender life