north west london lgbt

north west london lesbian and gay group

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Group event

Group event

This Event is sponsored by our Group and will take place at the Windermere.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon 27 August 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 3 September 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 10 September 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 17 September 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 24 September 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 1 October 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 8 October 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 15 October 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 22 October 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 29 October 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Export ICS

celebrating lesbian gay bi-sexual and transgender life