north west london lgbt

north west london lesbian and gay group

Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Group event

Group event

This Event is sponsored by our Group and will take place at the Windermere.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon 26 February 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 5 March 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 12 March 2018, 22:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 19 March 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 26 March 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 2 April 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 9 April 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 16 April 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 23 April 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Mon 30 April 2018, 21:00 h The Windermere Group event
Export ICS

celebrating lesbian gay bi-sexual and transgender life